Microsoft Flight Simulator FAQ

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

Which languages are supported in Microsoft Flight Simulator?


Microsoft Flight Simulator currently supports:

  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Dutch 
  • English (United States)
  • Finnish
  • French 
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Norwegian (Bokmål) 
  • Polish 
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Portuguese (Portugal)
  • Russian
  • Spanish (Mexico)
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Swedish
  • Turkish

More languages will be added in the future. Keep an eye on our weekly development updates.

Was this article helpful?
12 out of 22 found this helpful