Microsoft Flight Simulator FAQ

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

Which languages are supported in Microsoft Flight Simulator?


Microsoft Flight Simulator supports:

  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Russian


Was this article helpful?
9 out of 18 found this helpful